



(10 July, 2024)

66th Meeting of Board of Trustees

66th Meeting of Board of Trustees of TAAS was held on July 10, 2024 at 12:00 Noon in TAAS Committee Room under chairmanship of Dr RS Paroda, Chairman, TAAS. Dr T Mohapatra, Chairperson, PPVFRA; Dr Renu Swarup, Former Secretary, DBT; Dr BS Dhillon, Former VC, PAU; Dr Raju Barwale, MD, MAHYCO; Dr Bhag Mal, Secretary, TAAS and Dr JL Karihaloo, Treasurer, TAAS participated in the meeting.



As per approved Agenda, Action Taken Report, Progress (March 11, 2024-July 10, 2024) - Conferences/Workshops/Stakeholders Dialogues/Brainstorming Sessions, details of Awards, Publications, Programs during July-December, 2024, New Members and Financial Status and Audit Report for 2023-24, were presented by the Secretary, TAAS. Meeting ended with thanks to the cahir and all the members of Board of Trustees.



Dr AK Singh Former Director, IARI who was Ex-Officio Member of TAAS Board of Trustees was also felicitated on account of his strong support for TAAS programs and activities during his tenure as the Trustees of TAAS for 5 years.
